Testimonials Reviews

Items: 140 of 942
Add New Testimonial
Amazing service

Thank you so much guys for your service. I had order an unstitched kurtha set along with the gift basket for my mum on mother’s day and my mum was really very surprised and happy with what she received. Thank you again for your timely service and delivery.

Monika , May 2, 2022
Great Service.

You always give Great Service. Delivery has been always in time.

Krishna Prasad Basukala , May 1, 2022
Quality

My mom and family really liked the quality of the products . Happy with the service. Will definitely use the service again!!!

Saru Gurung , Apr 30, 2022
Review

It was a good experience gifting to loved ones using giftmandu. They managed to keep the surprise and delivered right on time. Thank you giftmandu.

NIRAJ NIRAULA , Apr 27, 2022
Prompt Service

The delivery was very prompt. Keep it up.

Jalad Pradhan , Apr 24, 2022
Excellent service

This is my 2nd time with giftmandu. I really love the quality and the customer service. Very efficient and convenient to shop. Looking forward to shop some more in near future. never disappointed.. Thank you for excellent job

Anuja Poudel , Apr 21, 2022
Amazing service

Wide variety of products, very easy to use website and amazing and fast deliveries. One of the best things is the build your own baskets.

Nikhil Nagwani , Apr 19, 2022
Great Service

The service was very good. Delivered my order on time. Will definitely come back again. #59731

Riken Maharjan , Apr 17, 2022
Service and Product

Loved the service and flowers ❤️, would recommend everyone to order their gift from Giftmandu to their loved ones.

Ozais Yakha , Apr 1, 2022

It was very good experience as they deliver on time. I am very happy with the service.

Mala , Mar 28, 2022

I m very pleased with the performance of this company. My order was delivered same day in the time frame they committed themselves to. I highly recommend this very competent company to everyone.

Padam limbu , Mar 17, 2022

It was great to order from here. The service was nice and fast delivery.

Suril Pokharel , Mar 17, 2022

It was great to order from here. The service was nice and fast delivery.

Suril Pokharel , Mar 17, 2022
Happy

it was very good service and and staff was very good. delivery was on time...I will use in further for send gift to my love one....

Anjali Nepali , Mar 14, 2022

I often send gifts from Giftmandu . I am so satisfied with Giftmandu . Staying millions miles far from family It helps to make a good relations among my all the loves ones in Nepal and my small gifts made my loved ones day. Thank you So much Giftmandu and all the best to Giftmandu.

Amrita Bomjan , Mar 11, 2022
Reviews

I have heard about food delivery,other product delivery but its my first experience of gift delivery so it was really nice,easy way to deliver happiness.

Phulu sherpa , Mar 6, 2022
VERY GOOD SERVICE

it was very good service and and staff was very good. delivery was on time...I will use in further for send gift to my love one.... #59081

UJJAL CHAUDHARI , Feb 16, 2022
Reliable and Good Service

It was my first experience with giftmandu and I am very satisfied with its timely delivery. I liked its service, and I wish to use it in the future too. Thank you.

Ganesh Acharya , Feb 16, 2022
Thanking you

I am very pleased with the efficient and timely service. Our gift was delivered on time always . Gifts were packed nicely. Will recommend this site to everyone. Thank you giftmandu !!!! Keep up good work . Really appreciate

Janga , Feb 14, 2022
Appreciation

Thank you Giftmandu for your timely delivery to make my special one happy. Appreciate it a lot. And also for your kindness to take care of an issue that popped up.

Szn , Feb 13, 2022
Happy

It’s a second experience with giftmandu Very exceptional service. Delivered my order in requested time. Will definitely come back again.

Pragya Devkota , Feb 8, 2022
Good service

Thank you much for good service. My girlfriend is very happy… In future i gonna use it’s for more gifts

Santosh Khanal , Feb 6, 2022
Happy customer

We are very pleased with the efficient and timely service. Our gift was delivered on time . Gifts were packed nicely. Will recommend this site to anuone who wants to send gift to their loved ones in Nepal. Thank you giftmandu !!!! Keep up good work . Thanks, Happy customer, USA

Priya baj , Feb 6, 2022
Best among best

Very humble staffs,well satisfied with the service and attention to details.Thank you for making my boy send me gifts again and again❣️..Wish you grow more and more

Sabita Khanal , Feb 4, 2022
Reliable and efficient service

Thank you for fast and efficient delivery. At first, I had some doubts since it’s my first time using this site but I will be back soon. And, the card was cherry on piece of cake. Thank you for making it personal.

Ritu Maharjan , Feb 4, 2022
Reliable and efficient service

Thank you for fast and efficient delivery. At first, I had some doubts since it’s my first time using this site but I will be back soon. And, the card was cherry on piece of cake. Thank you for making it personal.

Ritu Maharjan , Feb 4, 2022
Loved it

The gifts were beautifully packaged and delivered on time. Highly recommend. Thank you we loved it.#57918

Arjun bhandari , Jan 26, 2022
Gift

Love the quick service. The items are also so good. Will continue making orders onwards. Thank you!

Lakpa Yanzi Sherpa , Jan 25, 2022

I have been sending gifts frequently from giftmandu for years and have never been disappointed. Giftmandu has always been on top of service and very reliable. Also I appreciate the quick response whenever I have sent any queries or have any modifications on my orders. Excellent service!Highly recommended!

Binuragi Barakoti , Jan 24, 2022
Very efficient

Was really happy with the service. Will use their services again in the future too. Way to go Giftmandu. I am sure you and your team will go a long way.

J. De Vries , Jan 20, 2022
Great Service

Excellent service. Gift received in time. I will buy again in the future. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Amita Khatiwada , Jan 19, 2022
Super recommended

The Giftmandu team was brilliant at delivering the requested gifts + the quality was what we had expected, A1. Me and my family, the recipients are super happy with the gift packaging and the overall service. Sumita from the team was really helpful and attendant to my requests. Many many thanks to Giftmandu.

Binita Rai , Jan 6, 2022
Exceptional service

Extremely happy with their service and their products. I would highly recommend giftmandu to everyone sending gifts to their loved ones.

pratima duwadee , Dec 29, 2021
Reliable and good service

It’s second experience with giftmandu . Good communication and exceptional service.

Bijay Shrestha , Dec 29, 2021
Reliable and good service

It’s second experience with giftmandu . Good communication and exceptional service.

Bijay Shrestha , Dec 29, 2021
Birthday Gift

Love the way Giftmandu takes care of the order and most importantly, it does the service that we expect. Right on time, and very professional with high level of quality. Love to get back! Cheers...!!!

Nathan Sapkota , Dec 29, 2021
Wonderful Service

Wanted to gift my loved ones in Nepal. Got chance to gift her in this Christmas and her reaction was priceless. I really want to thank Giftmandu and team for their hardwork and services. Now i feel really connected through small gifts and happiness. Keep going guys. Will be back for your services again.

Mahesh Pandey , Dec 25, 2021

Happy with the purchase. Professional service with good price ranging. Strongly Recommended

Trijesh Poudyal , Dec 25, 2021
Great experience

I wanted to give a Christmas gift for my best friend residing in Kathmandu currently and I am happy that I chose Giftmandu. Great customer service! Appreciate it a lot.

Ponnu Priya , Dec 24, 2021
Great experience

I wanted to give a Christmas gift for my best friend residing in Kathmandu currently and I am happy that I chose Giftmandu. Great customer service! Appreciate it a lot.

Ponnu Priya , Dec 24, 2021
Customer reviews on Giftmandu on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pg/giftmandu/reviews/
Items: 140 of 942