Testimonials

Items: 150 of 810
Add New Testimonial
Good Service

Very good Service. I complained about the cake and immediately next day they delivered the new cake which was not necessary but they did as a service Recovery. I am very satisfied with the service. Cannot wait to order again from Giftmandu.

Sumita Timalsina Dubai, Jan 13, 2021
Yes It is Reliable and trusty .....................

Dear Giftmandu Team As a first buyer, i was little disappointed due to partial Delivery but when i was called on Nepal Office and Nice and smooth talk with Mamata jee then everything goes smooth. I am your buyer as well as i am a seller like you who sales Nepalese handicraft products on the Earth Biggest Plate form Amazon. As a amazon Seller, I learned more about customer services So i am going to suggest you here on my first purchase experience with you. First: Tell the customer about the exact price ( My Meaning is there is said AMEX, Visa, Mastercard , but when i applied my Mastercard from USA, The payment Integration me foreign No 2 Issues on My Order. They Delivered Partial 4 items out of 7 Item and send ASAP email that My item was delivered and rate the experience. No 3 : When i was contacted my parents and they told me that they received only 4 items then i was trying to call Giftmandu USA Agent 18006203386, which number was provided on every emails. The USA number is not working , Then i was emailed on order@giftmandu.com and wait more than 24 hours No 4 : After 24 Hours i wrote one more emails and text again USA Agent and wait more 24 Hours,No Response No 5 : Then i buy a Calling card and call to Nepal Dispatch Office then i had a better talk with the lady who helped me to find out the solutions. Regards Umesh Paudel Texas, USA Nepalese Community Support Services Center LLC ===Reply from Giftmandu=== Thank you so much for your review. Partial delivery was indeed our error which we corrected as soon as we're notified. Our sincere apologies for the error. We'd like to assure you that we will certainly be more careful with order processing and delivery in future.

Umesh Paudel Texas USA, Dec 31, 2020

Great loved it Nice and quality services and products

Janga TIWARI Australia, Dec 30, 2020

Wonderful company that I have used for years! Always good products and always good delivery. Very impressive!

Dyland Wilson Colorado,USA, Dec 25, 2020
Impressive service

Service was great. Timely delivery. Will definitely use their online shopping service again. Keep up the good work. Suggestion: Would be nice if we can include more learning toys for the kids of all age, especially since we are getting into ages of home learning.

Deep Rauniyar Oregon, USA, Dec 24, 2020
Excellent!

Surprisingly good service. Easy payment method, package was delivered on time and it even has nice wrapping paper. I was sceptical but would give it a 5 star rating, would highly recommend it to anyone! Many thanks

Caro van der Borg Netherlands, Dec 21, 2020

Great service! will definitely use in the future.

Rojy Bhatt Orlando, US, Dec 20, 2020

Very Happy , Quick Delivery,Great service and will use in future as well.Many Thanks .

Sajina Khadka Sydney, AUS, Dec 15, 2020

Thank you so much for providing the facility delivery and all products are very good, definitely we'll be doing more in future.

Indira Shrestha TX, USA, Dec 15, 2020
Excellent Service

They were prompt when requested for updates. Also, the gift was delivered as advertised, thanks giftmandu :)

Anamol Shrestha Kathmandu, Nepal, Dec 14, 2020
Thank you

There are no doubts how great the products and service are, really love the gifts and fast service. However, it would be great if we have more range of products.

Ritu Lama Stuart Park, AUS, Dec 10, 2020
Recommended

At first I was skeptical if the delivery works out. But it turned out to be everything as I expected. Great delivery and amazing service! Will definitely use in the future!

Masna Rai Munich, Germany, Dec 7, 2020
Great service

Great service. Quick delivery and the item was all as listed. Very happy with Giftmandu and will use in future as well.

Sar Acharya Virginia, Nov 25, 2020
Excellent Service, Highly Recommended

Thanks for your grade A level of quality of service even during these trying times. Much grateful for your service. We need more enterprenuers like you guys in our country. Keep it up!

Punks Panta Dubai, Nov 8, 2020
Excellent service

One of the most trustable online shop to send gift your loved ones!! Really big thanks to all giftmandu team I really appreciate your efforts!! I would like to request and recommend to everyone who’s abroad and want to send gifts to your loved ones please do shop without any hesitation and fear this is my 2nd time shopping with giftmandu and I would say every time their services are quick and excellent... thank you once again team and good luck I will look forward in future also !!

Kabita V. Bade Seychelles, Nov 6, 2020
PHENOMENAL SERVICE

I have dealt with giftmandu a couple of times and their service is outstanding!!! This time though because of a complex order of 11 or so different items and few personalized items they were very helpful and they made sure my delivery was arranged today earlier than I had said as made changes at the last minute...Ms Mamta was very helpful... A big thank you to the whole GIFTMANDU team!!!

Raj Manarchandra Nairobi, Kenya, Nov 4, 2020

So much happy with your service, delivered on time, highly satisfied, orders are so nice than expected. Thank you so much

Suruchi Sydney Australia, Oct 26, 2020
Fast and Efficient

Delivered faster than estimated delivery date. Family was happy with the product.

Sichu Shrestha Henderson, NV, Oct 21, 2020

I'm very thankful to Giftmandu for providing such an excellent service. It was my first experience ordering from this site and i am very glad that i chose to order from here. Very affordable and varieties of products to choose from. I definitely recommend this to everyone.

Prasanna Rai Melbourne, Oct 19, 2020
Great products and great service

Delivery within the timeline.. Call the receiver before send the gift. Overall, excellent service by Giftmandu. Definitely will order again and again. Lots of thanks for the service.

Suman Karki Doha,Qatar, Oct 11, 2020
Excellent service

This was my first time sending gifts online, I am highly impressed with the service of Giftmandu. Thank you so much for your high quality service.

Milan Magar Sydney,Aus, Oct 8, 2020

I am grateful to giftmandu , the delivery was on same day as ordered and the communication is excellent . Will be ordering again in near future. Thanks to entire team

Jyoti chaudhary Chicago, usa, Oct 7, 2020
Excellent Service, Highly Recommended

I am extremely satisfied with my recent business with Giftmandu. At first, I was hesitant because it was my first time using online service to send gift to Nepal. I chose Giftmandu over other sites mainly because of the professional look and feel of the website. I was able to find many quality items in a decent price. During checkout, I did have some issue with credit card payment which never went through even after trying multiple times. I then selected the money transfer option and was able to pay through Western Union. My gift was delivered on the same day. There was proper email communication between different phases of order placement and delivery. I am really impressed by their customer service as well because one of the food items had bad taste which I brought to their attention. They delivered a replacement item that same day. Couldn't have asked for a better service as a first timer to send gift to Nepal. I am sure I will use their service in the near future and I highly recommend Giftmandu to anyone new.

Jaya Singh Chicago, USA, Oct 5, 2020
Thank You

Thank you for great service, though i ordered at midnight order was send on same morning. Really impressive

Prakash Gurung USA, Oct 4, 2020
Thank you

This is my first time and I am so happy with the quality of product .thank you so much for Quick and quality service thankyou giftmandu❤️ I’m so..... impressed

Mamta KC Baltimore MD, Oct 4, 2020
Thanks for helping

Thanks a lot for your service. Accurate and on time. Looking to send more gifts in future. Thanks once again.

Shradda Adhikari Sydney, Australia, Oct 2, 2020

Effective and efficient as promised. Appreciate your service.

Puspa Joshi Rajbhandari Australia, Sep 29, 2020
Thank you

Thanks very much it was quick and excellent service.

Sanjiv Rijal Ireland, Aug 23, 2020
Excellent and Prompt Service

I am using giftmandu since i came to know about the site. I am always pleased with the service. My mother is always thrilled to receive things from you. she said you deliver quality product and your staffs are very understanding. you all should be highly commended. your promptness to deliver emotions and love to loved ones on time is highly appreciated. Once again I appreciate, your excellent service. Thank you so much Keep up the good work *****

Sandhya Parajuli New York, Aug 20, 2020
Excellent service

I have always been satisfied with Giftmandu service. Giftmandu has never let me down. I can even communicate with the staffs in between if anything. I have found the staff professional and responsible through these years. The delivery has always been on time. The packaging with gift wrapping is also well done that my my parents always take photograph without opening. I highly recommend this service to send gifts to your loved ones.

Binuragi Barakoti RI, US, Aug 19, 2020
feeling happy

Thank you giftmandu entire team for delivery on the time gift for my Dad. When my dad was reading all notes, it's feel so emotional, and when he shared all the photos of gift it's makes me happy with tear, can't express with words. I am 100% happy with this service and look forward to more in future!! Regards

Sasu Sydney, Aug 18, 2020
Gifts

Its my 2nd time delivering gifts using giftmandu . It has always pleased me . I am very thankful to the team . Cheers :)

Anuja Australia, Aug 15, 2020
5 STAR RATING

Excellent service. Well presented and recieved gifts. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy something for thier loved ones on here.

Rupen Rai UK, Aug 6, 2020
Amazing service!!

Thank you for your amazing service in this difficult situation due to COVID -19. Very professional team of people with good communication skill. Thank you for delivering my gifts on time. Much appreciated. Looking forward to order more gifts from you in future.

Nitika Mishra Pokhrel Brisbane, Australia, Aug 3, 2020
Wonderful service!

Thanks for your grade A level of quality of service even during these trying times. Much grateful for your service. We need more enterprenuers like you guys in our country. Keep it up!

Pradeep Rome, Italy, Jul 31, 2020

I got gift from here for my birthday.The packaging were done so nicely and delivery was a little late but it was worth the wait. Definitely will buy more stuff from here

Sakar Ojha New York, Jul 31, 2020
Glad you’re there for us!

Thank you Giftmandu for helping me send Raakhi for the last 4 years that I have been so far away. And more during this unprecedented times. So glad you are there. You are always prompt with delivering. Thanks so much.

Swastika Goenka Melbourne AU, Jul 30, 2020
Your service is awesome !!

Inside the Kathmandu valley your service is superb !! Keep doing this best wishes from your super happy customer !!

Abhishek Kumar Das Yadav Berlin, Germany, Jul 29, 2020
Always on time

Thank you so much for delivering on time during this pandemic period. Very good and safe packaging. Really happy with your service.

Babita shrestha Sydney, Australia, Jul 28, 2020
Awesome Job

Fast and convenient. You guys did an awesome job. I am definitely coming back in the future and also recommend it to my friends.

Bimarsh Nakarmi Alabama, USA, Jul 24, 2020
Awesome Service

Thank you Giftmandu for your awesome and prompt service. Just imagine the joy!

I B Pathak NC, US, Jul 24, 2020
Super impressed with the service

Thank you very much for such an amazing service amidst ongoing pandemic. The delivery was on time and the products were really good. I am super impressed with such a good delivery service. Really appreciated!!

Swechha Rimal ILLINOIS, USA, Jul 23, 2020
Always on time

I’ve been using giftmandu to send gifts to my family on several occasions. It was always delivered on time and the products are of good quality as well. Thank you

Priya Baskota Arlington, TX, Jul 17, 2020
Reliable and worthy

Delivery was on time and product was really good. Happy with the service midst these time of crisis.

Rabin Sigdel Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Jul 15, 2020

Thank you so much giftmandu for delivering in the lockdown. This is my second time ordering. My family is very happy from quality products. It was fast and delivered next day. I called to check my order and the lady was super nice and polite on the phone. Thank u again. I will definetly order more in future.

Priya Bhandari Hawaii, Jul 15, 2020
Everything was perfect

Thankyou for such a wonderful service and would definitely recommed anyone from abroad to definitely go for giftmandu

Amir Thebe Ashford, Kent, UK, Jul 11, 2020
Above and beyound service

Not only they delivered my gifts on time but also added extra touch to it and that too without extra charge. On the note I have mentioned to add a hand written birthday msg they send a cute birthday card along with the gift I sent. This is going above and beyond in the customer service. Very happy and satisfied customer.

Sagun Thapa Sydney, Australia, Jul 7, 2020
Great job!!!

Very reliable and on time delivery. Good luck with your growth.

Kushal Adhikari Texas, USA, Jul 1, 2020

Thank you so much Giftmandu for the fast-track and really good delivery service! From having a variety of items to choose from and using a very reliable service, Giftmandu has really been bringing my far ones away from home close to me. Cheerz!

Akshayaa Shrestha Macon, Georgia, Jul 1, 2020
Very satisfying online service

Giftmandu is the best. They always deliver the gift in time. And the products from here are also of great quality. LOved your service giftmandu.

Sadikshya Bhandari United State, Jul 1, 2020
Customer reviews on Giftmandu on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pg/giftmandu/reviews/
Items: 150 of 810