Testimonials

Items: 150 of 842
Add New Testimonial

Thank you so much for such a fast delivery service. I can't thank enough for making my surprise plan go so well in such a short time. Will definitely be using ur service in future.

Sabina Awale Australia, Apr 10, 2021

I have been using Giftmandu for two years now, and I am absolutely delighted with the service which includes very personalized and customized options. Every package that has been delivered is very unique and charming that has always EXCEEDED my expectations. Thank you again for the Great Services and Products!

Akshayaa Shrestha Georgia, USA, Apr 1, 2021
Great deliverers

Giftmandu has been really good deliverers of gifts. On time and reliable on sending our love ones the messages quick. Very fast response from viber. Very considerable. Service is really appreciated. Will continue order. Thanks alot.

Chloe M. Hongkong, Mar 21, 2021
Thank you

Thank you giftmandu for timely delivery and good packaging of the phone.

Gaurav Ter New Zealand, Mar 21, 2021
Good service

Ordered few items for her on our 2nd anniversary. Custom service Support was extraordinary. Admired.

Rewat Gautam Saudi Arabia, Mar 12, 2021
Gift order

It was quick and smooth! Payment was easy. Delivery was on time and the packaging came as expected. My ten year old niece was delighted to see the beautiful birthday gift package! Thank you!

Bina Gajurel Maryland, USA, Mar 11, 2021

So happy with the service. Unlike other websites, it allows for plenty modes of payment. The delivery is quick and we're informed about the status throughout the entire time. The items delivered our great quality (the cake was delicious and the flowers were fresh). SO glad I found a reliable company to send gifts to my family in Nepal. Keep up the great work guys! :)

Ridhima Anand Kuwait, Mar 7, 2021

Good response and great service. Thank you for the delivery!

Stutee Tamrakar Norway, Mar 6, 2021
Happy.. :)

Delivered on time as promised by Ms Mamata. The service was excellent.. Good loved it. Thank you so much..

Dhamara Sutharsan Sydney, Australia, Mar 3, 2021
Whoever reading this

They have a friendly good service

Fem Soriano Taiwan, Feb 27, 2021
To Giftmandu

I've been sent things to my Nepali family twice already from this page and I'm glad that they are always responsive and keep me updated till the products be delivered.

Fem Soriano Taiwan, Feb 24, 2021

Gift was delivered on time. Excellent service.

Rajeev Karki Texas, USA, Feb 20, 2021

I have ordered some gifts from overseas specially for valentine day and the gifts were delivered on time and expected date. The service was so good loved it.

Sushant Shrestha Melbourne, Feb 16, 2021
Highly pleased by the services

It was a great experience dealing with Giftmandu and i highly recommend it. Thank You.

Suraj Pandey Kilburn, Australia, Feb 16, 2021
Great Service

It was impressive first experience, on time service with professional service members. Definitely recommended.

Santosh Acharya Boston, MA, Feb 16, 2021
Thanks

I have been using giftmandu for past 3 years, Happy with the service. I thank you all the giftmandu staff.

Sanam Rai London, Feb 15, 2021

Hello giftmandu, This is a message to you guys that i had ordered some items like teddy, rose and chocolates from you guys which was my first order. And it is disappointing that the teddy was damaged from behind. I hope if you guys can replace it. Thank you! ====Response from Giftmandu==== We're so sorry about that. The damaged item has been already exchanged. We will be more careful on quality control in future. Thank you again for your understanding.

Sanjit Karki Sydney, Australia, Feb 15, 2021

Very happy.it was my last moment decision and I am glad that it was delivered on time.highly recommend.

Samika Thapa Warsaw, Poland, Feb 15, 2021

I ordered one gift pack which was amazingly good. Well customer focused. Beautifully wrapped. Defending will be using again .

Suman Dallakoti Sydney, Australia, Feb 14, 2021
Excellent service! Highly recommended!

I’ve purchased from them twice; once inside valley and once outside valley. Both of the time, the service was outstanding. The wrapping is phenomenal. They went above & beyond my expectation. Really professional! I will definitely be coming back and highly recommend everyone to chose Giftmandu as you won’t be disappointed with their service :) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ayushma Thapa US, Feb 14, 2021
Good service

Gift was delivered on perfect time and day that I expected and it was wrapped very beautiful.It was my first experience and I love it. Thank you☺️

Kamala Thapa Canada, Feb 14, 2021
Thank you

Your company is successful because of its focus on its customer services. Well done! Thank you for your help.

Mindara Pun San Francisco, Usa, Feb 14, 2021
Good service

Excellent service. Gift was delivered exactly on the same day as expected and beautifully wrapped.

Shreeja Sydney, Feb 13, 2021
Good n fast service

Thank you so much for the good service

Surakshya kunwar Brisbane, Feb 13, 2021
Timely delivery, prompt chat support throughout the delivery

I ordered valentine gifts which got delivered on the expected date, moreover the gift was carefully wrapped with lovely stickers and to be surprised, giftmandu had also included a greeting card from their side along with the package which made me happy as I had forgotten to order one. The roses were fully fresh and well decorated with wrappers, there were no wears and tears, packaging and handling delivery was done carefully. In case you want to have an idea of gift packing, you can see the photo: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ammWuXZ5ycd_tHrkPv89FPN2fZOMEZK6/view?usp=drivesdk

Raushan Sharma Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Feb 12, 2021
Satisfied

Excellent service! Gifts were packed beautifully.

TG Macau, Feb 12, 2021
Good Service

Very good service. Can recommend for SriLankans who have their loved ones in Nepal.

N A J R Samankumara Kandy, SriLanka, Feb 8, 2021
Happy customer

Thank u so much ,great customer service ,really appreciated! Thank u

Babita Pandey Canada, Jan 29, 2021

Excellent. Delivery is faster than expected,I love it thank you so much

Sanju Thapa Longmont Colorado, Jan 29, 2021
Effective service

Would highly recommend, always loyal with service and very effective, had a great experience

Sabina Nepal Australia, Jan 26, 2021
Happy customer

Excellent service! Gifts were packed beautifully. They were delivered the next day. My 6 years old niece was so happy to receive them. However, there weren't many gift options for kids. You should be adding more. Overall a happy customer!

Sabita Khadka Virginia, US, Jan 23, 2021
So happy

I am so satisfied with this online shppping . It was exactly on time .

Amrita Bomjan Berlin, Germany, Jan 19, 2021
Good Service

Very good Service. I complained about the cake and immediately next day they delivered the new cake which was not necessary but they did as a service Recovery. I am very satisfied with the service. Cannot wait to order again from Giftmandu.

Sumita Timalsina Dubai, Jan 13, 2021
Yes It is Reliable and trusty .....................

Dear Giftmandu Team As a first buyer, i was little disappointed due to partial Delivery but when i was called on Nepal Office and Nice and smooth talk with Mamata jee then everything goes smooth. I am your buyer as well as i am a seller like you who sales Nepalese handicraft products on the Earth Biggest Plate form Amazon. As a amazon Seller, I learned more about customer services So i am going to suggest you here on my first purchase experience with you. First: Tell the customer about the exact price ( My Meaning is there is said AMEX, Visa, Mastercard , but when i applied my Mastercard from USA, The payment Integration me foreign No 2 Issues on My Order. They Delivered Partial 4 items out of 7 Item and send ASAP email that My item was delivered and rate the experience. No 3 : When i was contacted my parents and they told me that they received only 4 items then i was trying to call Giftmandu USA Agent 18006203386, which number was provided on every emails. The USA number is not working , Then i was emailed on order@giftmandu.com and wait more than 24 hours No 4 : After 24 Hours i wrote one more emails and text again USA Agent and wait more 24 Hours,No Response No 5 : Then i buy a Calling card and call to Nepal Dispatch Office then i had a better talk with the lady who helped me to find out the solutions. Regards Umesh Paudel Texas, USA Nepalese Community Support Services Center LLC ===Reply from Giftmandu=== Thank you so much for your review. Partial delivery was indeed our error which we corrected as soon as we're notified. Our sincere apologies for the error. We'd like to assure you that we will certainly be more careful with order processing and delivery in future.

Umesh Paudel Texas USA, Dec 31, 2020

Great loved it Nice and quality services and products

Janga TIWARI Australia, Dec 30, 2020

Wonderful company that I have used for years! Always good products and always good delivery. Very impressive!

Dyland Wilson Colorado,USA, Dec 25, 2020
Impressive service

Service was great. Timely delivery. Will definitely use their online shopping service again. Keep up the good work. Suggestion: Would be nice if we can include more learning toys for the kids of all age, especially since we are getting into ages of home learning.

Deep Rauniyar Oregon, USA, Dec 24, 2020
Excellent!

Surprisingly good service. Easy payment method, package was delivered on time and it even has nice wrapping paper. I was sceptical but would give it a 5 star rating, would highly recommend it to anyone! Many thanks

Caro van der Borg Netherlands, Dec 21, 2020

Great service! will definitely use in the future.

Rojy Bhatt Orlando, US, Dec 20, 2020

Very Happy , Quick Delivery,Great service and will use in future as well.Many Thanks .

Sajina Khadka Sydney, AUS, Dec 15, 2020

Thank you so much for providing the facility delivery and all products are very good, definitely we'll be doing more in future.

Indira Shrestha TX, USA, Dec 15, 2020
Excellent Service

They were prompt when requested for updates. Also, the gift was delivered as advertised, thanks giftmandu :)

Anamol Shrestha Kathmandu, Nepal, Dec 14, 2020
Thank you

There are no doubts how great the products and service are, really love the gifts and fast service. However, it would be great if we have more range of products.

Ritu Lama Stuart Park, AUS, Dec 10, 2020
Recommended

At first I was skeptical if the delivery works out. But it turned out to be everything as I expected. Great delivery and amazing service! Will definitely use in the future!

Masna Rai Munich, Germany, Dec 7, 2020
Great service

Great service. Quick delivery and the item was all as listed. Very happy with Giftmandu and will use in future as well.

Sar Acharya Virginia, Nov 25, 2020
Excellent Service, Highly Recommended

Thanks for your grade A level of quality of service even during these trying times. Much grateful for your service. We need more enterprenuers like you guys in our country. Keep it up!

Punks Panta Dubai, Nov 8, 2020
Excellent service

One of the most trustable online shop to send gift your loved ones!! Really big thanks to all giftmandu team I really appreciate your efforts!! I would like to request and recommend to everyone who’s abroad and want to send gifts to your loved ones please do shop without any hesitation and fear this is my 2nd time shopping with giftmandu and I would say every time their services are quick and excellent... thank you once again team and good luck I will look forward in future also !!

Kabita V. Bade Seychelles, Nov 6, 2020
PHENOMENAL SERVICE

I have dealt with giftmandu a couple of times and their service is outstanding!!! This time though because of a complex order of 11 or so different items and few personalized items they were very helpful and they made sure my delivery was arranged today earlier than I had said as made changes at the last minute...Ms Mamta was very helpful... A big thank you to the whole GIFTMANDU team!!!

Raj Manarchandra Nairobi, Kenya, Nov 4, 2020

So much happy with your service, delivered on time, highly satisfied, orders are so nice than expected. Thank you so much

Suruchi Sydney Australia, Oct 26, 2020
Fast and Efficient

Delivered faster than estimated delivery date. Family was happy with the product.

Sichu Shrestha Henderson, NV, Oct 21, 2020
Customer reviews on Giftmandu on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pg/giftmandu/reviews/
Items: 150 of 842