Testimonials from Happy Customers

Items: 150 of 865
Add New Testimonial
Happy

Nice service I am impressed.

Sanjaya Tamang Oxford, UK, Jul 25, 2021

Giftmandu has never failed to impress me with their customer service and punctuality. Even during lockdown, they have been amazing and been delivering the goods on time. They have a huge range of goods and products on their website with very reasonable prices. Also, the packaging is really good and always handled with care. Thank you Giftmandu for always exceeding my expectations.

Prasanna Rai Melbourne, Australia, Jul 23, 2021
Great, but keep the surprise!

Thank you for the timely delivery and good quality of the cake. The recipient loved it. However i wish you kept the element of surprise. Your delivery boy when he called mentioned that there was a cake for delivery, which took the surprise out of the gift. It was meant to be a surprise. And the person knew what she was getting. Please try and keep the surprise in the future. Thanks. Lopita

Lopita Nath San Antonio, Texas, Jul 19, 2021

I made this order for Biratnagar, and I was so afraid thinking something would go wrong. I am happy to report that GiftMandu did a great job, and my mother was so happy. The flowers were beautiful and fresh, and the staff even helped to bring the large bouquet inside the house. Ma aba yaha chatma basera sara sansarlai Giftmanduko taraf sunauchhu :-)

Sajja Koirala Honolulu, Hawaii, Jul 16, 2021
Prompt service and delivery

This is my second time using giftmandu’s services and I have been delighted by their effective and prompt service both the times. The first time around the delivery occurred promptly, without question. However, this time they exceeded my expectations! My grandparents are beyond happy and I credit giftmandu for their service in making it happen. Thank you!

Bristi Osti Glen Huntly, Australia, Jul 15, 2021
Awesome service

Really happy with the service. Giftmandu went above and beyond with delivery and adding nice touch to the delivered goods. Service was better than expected as the items were wrapped and a greeting card was added. Keep it up.

Nilesh Shrestha Maryland, USA, Jul 14, 2021
Surprise gift

It was my first time using this service. I was satisfied with the service I received from Giftmandu. What I really loved about it efficiency and responsible response. Plus, Giftmandu’s customer service is friendly. I will definitely be back in the future.

Cathrine Syndhra Malaysia, Jul 12, 2021
Amazing service

I have been using Giftmandu since last 3-4 years and the service has always been amazing. They are always prompt in replying text messages and up for any kind of questions and always willing to help out with options. Delivery is right on time too. Extremely happy . Best Wishes ==from Giftmandu== We're so glad to have you as our customer. Thank you again for your kind words.

Dia Thapa London, UK, Jul 12, 2021

The products are just amazing from GiftMandu. Since we are not working in Nepal, GiftMandu provides a great platform and even a greater service to send love to our dear and near.

Vikas K Murthy Australia, Jul 7, 2021

I suggest everyone 'giftmandu' for ordering gifts. I am fully satisfied with the product quality and efficient delivery time. Thank you giftmandu.

Mahesh Dahal Kathmandu, Nepal, Jun 30, 2021
Good service

It was my first time using this service. It was really fast and products delivered were of good quality. Worth the money. The response was quick too. Good job to the team! Hope to have the similar experience in future.

Arati Biswakarma Mississippi, USA, Jun 27, 2021

Thank you for delivering my gift in short period, excellent service.

Rijana Malla Plympton, Australia, Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service, great quality products. I am regular buyer of giftmandu. Thanks giftmandu.

Rita Lama Hobart Tas, Australia, May 25, 2021
Loved the service

I used giftmandu service for the first time on mothers day to surprise my mamu this year. Loved the quick delivery, 2 days prior to mothers day. The hamper was delivered quick, as in 2 days after the ordered date. Quite impressive.

Swosti Neupane Sydney, Aus, May 11, 2021
Great Service

Thank you Giftmandu for your great service. This was my first time using giftmandu and I am really satisfied with your service. I am glad that I choose this site. Will definitely deliver from this site again. Thank you so much!!!

Bipana Basnet Houston, TX, May 10, 2021
A way to send happiness to mother

It was best service to send gift to Nepal. Especially during the lockdown and restrictions, this service is praise worthy. I send gift hamper to my mum for mother's day and she got the items exactly I would gift her. The person who delivered was kind, polite and delivered on time. The prices are cherry on a cake, very reasonable price. At least I have great companion to make my nearest and dearest one happy in Nepal. Highly recommend this service. Best wishes

Durgeshwori Munankarmi Ontario, Canada, May 6, 2021
Great Service Delivery & Customer Service

Thank you giftmandu for delivering my gifts to my family for years. I am never disappointed with the delivery especially during lockdown. Thank you for making things possible even at such trying times. I wish you guys grow your services more.

Genie Gc Atlanta, GA, Apr 27, 2021
Good Service

I have been using giftmandu for long time and they have excellent on time service ,but this time because of unexpected lockdown announcement my order delivery got delayed ,but its okay ..great job giftmandu

Saju Pv Dubai, Apr 27, 2021

Great service! Best place to send gifts in Nepal from overseas!

Lisa Baidya Australia, Apr 24, 2021
Hands down.. outstanding service

I am not a kind of person to usually write review but giftmandu have done awesome job in delivering the order in precise time and location.. Its my first time using this online website and I am amused. In future I would love to see more varieties in product.. Excellent job .. will order again..

Sija Nepal Texas, Apr 24, 2021

Really good service and package was delivered on time. I would highly recommend giftmandu to my friends and family. Thank you so much!!

Manisha Malla Melbourne, Apr 19, 2021
Good

Very good service, fast delivery and ontime, i will use this service again.

Nisha Tiwari Sharma Basingstoke, UK, Apr 16, 2021

Thank you for express delivery. grt service.

Nitu Bista Australia, Apr 15, 2021

Thank you so much for such a fast delivery service. I can't thank enough for making my surprise plan go so well in such a short time. Will definitely be using ur service in future.

Sabina Awale Australia, Apr 10, 2021

I have been using Giftmandu for two years now, and I am absolutely delighted with the service which includes very personalized and customized options. Every package that has been delivered is very unique and charming that has always EXCEEDED my expectations. Thank you again for the Great Services and Products!

Akshayaa Shrestha Georgia, USA, Apr 1, 2021
Great deliverers

Giftmandu has been really good deliverers of gifts. On time and reliable on sending our love ones the messages quick. Very fast response from viber. Very considerable. Service is really appreciated. Will continue order. Thanks alot.

Chloe M. Hongkong, Mar 21, 2021
Thank you

Thank you giftmandu for timely delivery and good packaging of the phone.

Gaurav Ter New Zealand, Mar 21, 2021
Good service

Ordered few items for her on our 2nd anniversary. Custom service Support was extraordinary. Admired.

Rewat Gautam Saudi Arabia, Mar 12, 2021
Gift order

It was quick and smooth! Payment was easy. Delivery was on time and the packaging came as expected. My ten year old niece was delighted to see the beautiful birthday gift package! Thank you!

Bina Gajurel Maryland, USA, Mar 11, 2021

So happy with the service. Unlike other websites, it allows for plenty modes of payment. The delivery is quick and we're informed about the status throughout the entire time. The items delivered our great quality (the cake was delicious and the flowers were fresh). SO glad I found a reliable company to send gifts to my family in Nepal. Keep up the great work guys! :)

Ridhima Anand Kuwait, Mar 7, 2021

Good response and great service. Thank you for the delivery!

Stutee Tamrakar Norway, Mar 6, 2021
Happy.. :)

Delivered on time as promised by Ms Mamata. The service was excellent.. Good loved it. Thank you so much..

Dhamara Sutharsan Sydney, Australia, Mar 3, 2021
Whoever reading this

They have a friendly good service

Fem Soriano Taiwan, Feb 27, 2021
To Giftmandu

I've been sent things to my Nepali family twice already from this page and I'm glad that they are always responsive and keep me updated till the products be delivered.

Fem Soriano Taiwan, Feb 24, 2021

Gift was delivered on time. Excellent service.

Rajeev Karki Texas, USA, Feb 20, 2021

I have ordered some gifts from overseas specially for valentine day and the gifts were delivered on time and expected date. The service was so good loved it.

Sushant Shrestha Melbourne, Feb 16, 2021
Highly pleased by the services

It was a great experience dealing with Giftmandu and i highly recommend it. Thank You.

Suraj Pandey Kilburn, Australia, Feb 16, 2021
Great Service

It was impressive first experience, on time service with professional service members. Definitely recommended.

Santosh Acharya Boston, MA, Feb 16, 2021
Thanks

I have been using giftmandu for past 3 years, Happy with the service. I thank you all the giftmandu staff.

Sanam Rai London, Feb 15, 2021

Hello giftmandu, This is a message to you guys that i had ordered some items like teddy, rose and chocolates from you guys which was my first order. And it is disappointing that the teddy was damaged from behind. I hope if you guys can replace it. Thank you! ====Response from Giftmandu==== We're so sorry about that. The damaged item has been already exchanged. We will be more careful on quality control in future. Thank you again for your understanding.

Sanjit Karki Sydney, Australia, Feb 15, 2021

Very happy.it was my last moment decision and I am glad that it was delivered on time.highly recommend.

Samika Thapa Warsaw, Poland, Feb 15, 2021

I ordered one gift pack which was amazingly good. Well customer focused. Beautifully wrapped. Defending will be using again .

Suman Dallakoti Sydney, Australia, Feb 14, 2021
Excellent service! Highly recommended!

I’ve purchased from them twice; once inside valley and once outside valley. Both of the time, the service was outstanding. The wrapping is phenomenal. They went above & beyond my expectation. Really professional! I will definitely be coming back and highly recommend everyone to chose Giftmandu as you won’t be disappointed with their service :) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ayushma Thapa US, Feb 14, 2021
Good service

Gift was delivered on perfect time and day that I expected and it was wrapped very beautiful.It was my first experience and I love it. Thank you☺️

Kamala Thapa Canada, Feb 14, 2021
Thank you

Your company is successful because of its focus on its customer services. Well done! Thank you for your help.

Mindara Pun San Francisco, Usa, Feb 14, 2021
Good service

Excellent service. Gift was delivered exactly on the same day as expected and beautifully wrapped.

Shreeja Sydney, Feb 13, 2021
Good n fast service

Thank you so much for the good service

Surakshya kunwar Brisbane, Feb 13, 2021
Timely delivery, prompt chat support throughout the delivery

I ordered valentine gifts which got delivered on the expected date, moreover the gift was carefully wrapped with lovely stickers and to be surprised, giftmandu had also included a greeting card from their side along with the package which made me happy as I had forgotten to order one. The roses were fully fresh and well decorated with wrappers, there were no wears and tears, packaging and handling delivery was done carefully. In case you want to have an idea of gift packing, you can see the photo: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ammWuXZ5ycd_tHrkPv89FPN2fZOMEZK6/view?usp=drivesdk

Raushan Sharma Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Feb 12, 2021
Satisfied

Excellent service! Gifts were packed beautifully.

TG Macau, Feb 12, 2021
Good Service

Very good service. Can recommend for SriLankans who have their loved ones in Nepal.

N A J R Samankumara Kandy, SriLanka, Feb 8, 2021
Customer reviews on Giftmandu on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pg/giftmandu/reviews/
Items: 150 of 865