Testimonials

Items: 150 of 778
Add New Testimonial
5 STAR RATING

Excellent service. Well presented and recieved gifts. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy something for thier loved ones on here.

Rupen Rai UK, Aug 6, 2020
Amazing service!!

Thank you for your amazing service in this difficult situation due to COVID -19. Very professional team of people with good communication skill. Thank you for delivering my gifts on time. Much appreciated. Looking forward to order more gifts from you in future.

Nitika Mishra Pokhrel Brisbane, Australia, Aug 3, 2020
Wonderful service!

Thanks for your grade A level of quality of service even during these trying times. Much grateful for your service. We need more enterprenuers like you guys in our country. Keep it up!

Pradeep Rome, Italy, Jul 31, 2020

I got gift from here for my birthday.The packaging were done so nicely and delivery was a little late but it was worth the wait. Definitely will buy more stuff from here

Sakar Ojha New York, Jul 31, 2020
Glad you’re there for us!

Thank you Giftmandu for helping me send Raakhi for the last 4 years that I have been so far away. And more during this unprecedented times. So glad you are there. You are always prompt with delivering. Thanks so much.

Swastika Goenka Melbourne AU, Jul 30, 2020
Your service is awesome !!

Inside the Kathmandu valley your service is superb !! Keep doing this best wishes from your super happy customer !!

Abhishek Kumar Das Yadav Berlin, Germany, Jul 29, 2020
Always on time

Thank you so much for delivering on time during this pandemic period. Very good and safe packaging. Really happy with your service.

Babita shrestha Sydney, Australia, Jul 28, 2020
Awesome Job

Fast and convenient. You guys did an awesome job. I am definitely coming back in the future and also recommend it to my friends.

Bimarsh Nakarmi Alabama, USA, Jul 24, 2020
Awesome Service

Thank you Giftmandu for your awesome and prompt service. Just imagine the joy!

I B Pathak NC, US, Jul 24, 2020
Super impressed with the service

Thank you very much for such an amazing service amidst ongoing pandemic. The delivery was on time and the products were really good. I am super impressed with such a good delivery service. Really appreciated!!

Swechha Rimal ILLINOIS, USA, Jul 23, 2020
Always on time

I’ve been using giftmandu to send gifts to my family on several occasions. It was always delivered on time and the products are of good quality as well. Thank you

Priya Baskota Arlington, TX, Jul 17, 2020
Reliable and worthy

Delivery was on time and product was really good. Happy with the service midst these time of crisis.

Rabin Sigdel Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Jul 15, 2020

Thank you so much giftmandu for delivering in the lockdown. This is my second time ordering. My family is very happy from quality products. It was fast and delivered next day. I called to check my order and the lady was super nice and polite on the phone. Thank u again. I will definetly order more in future.

Priya Bhandari Hawaii, Jul 15, 2020
Everything was perfect

Thankyou for such a wonderful service and would definitely recommed anyone from abroad to definitely go for giftmandu

Amir Thebe Ashford, Kent, UK, Jul 11, 2020
Above and beyound service

Not only they delivered my gifts on time but also added extra touch to it and that too without extra charge. On the note I have mentioned to add a hand written birthday msg they send a cute birthday card along with the gift I sent. This is going above and beyond in the customer service. Very happy and satisfied customer.

Sagun Thapa Sydney, Australia, Jul 7, 2020
Great job!!!

Very reliable and on time delivery. Good luck with your growth.

Kushal Adhikari Texas, USA, Jul 1, 2020

Thank you so much Giftmandu for the fast-track and really good delivery service! From having a variety of items to choose from and using a very reliable service, Giftmandu has really been bringing my far ones away from home close to me. Cheerz!

Akshayaa Shrestha Macon, Georgia, Jul 1, 2020
Very satisfying online service

Giftmandu is the best. They always deliver the gift in time. And the products from here are also of great quality. LOved your service giftmandu.

Sadikshya Bhandari United State, Jul 1, 2020
Amazing Service

Really appreciated!!! The service as well as the “on Time” performance is excellent!!!! Never got disappointed with Giftmandu... it’s my 3rd time ordering from Giftmandu and will still continue to order from Giftmandu Even in this tough Times you guys are really doing an amazing work! Thankyou!!!

Maria Hrangkhawl India, Jun 29, 2020

Thank you! Very happy with your service, keep up the good work.

Rizma Joshi Moscow, Jun 28, 2020
Gift

Thank you so much to deliver the gift.

Sajana Dawadi Australia, Jun 17, 2020

Amazing customer service. Delivery was on time even in COVID-19 crisis and lockdown. Definitely recommend to my friends. They won’t disappoint you.

Dibakar Rijal Norwalk, California, Jun 12, 2020
Excellent service!!!! Thank you

Hello team Giftmandu, thank you for your service & prompt reply! During this pandemic it has helped me a lot to shower some love to my loved ones! Please ; could you add more item for babies! Esp clothes & toys!!! Thank you very much! Regards,Aliza

Aliza Silwal Rayamajhi Canada, Jun 11, 2020
Amazing Service

The best gift delivery site ever!! They are so professional and cater to all our need. They take consideration to small requests and even minor amendments in between for the order placement! Happy :)

Oscar Pradhan Nayabazar, Jun 5, 2020
Thank you Giftmandu!!

Thank you Giftmandu for your service at this tough time. We appreciate work you are doing to connect families by bringing smiles on their face.

Samjhana Shrestha North carolina, Jun 2, 2020
Great service even in lockdown

Great service, fast delivery, highly recommended to everyone to shop from giftmandu .

Sonu Mainali Kathmandu, May 26, 2020
Nailed it :)

Thank you for the fantastic job you have been doing in this pandemic . All the hard work and dedication of giftmandu teams has really helped me to make my loved one happy in this difficult time. Really appreciate all the hard work of hero’s who have been delivering the order.:) :)

Sonam Sigdel Kingston,ON, May 15, 2020
Lockdown Delivery!!!

Dear Giftmandu, Thank you so much for delivering my order during this lockdown period. I was not expecting such prompt delivery. Kudos to you guys for providing your services during these hard times as well.

Ashim Amatya Dhobighat, Lalitpur, May 13, 2020
Timely Delivery

Thank you Giftmandu team for the delivery. It was a good experience shopping with u.

Pradeep Khadka Alain, UAE, Mar 19, 2020
Absolutely Recommend

Thank you for the great service. Delivery was on time and beautifully presented with wrapping and all. Its a 4 star for me just becoz my hometown ( Jhapa, Bhadrapur) wasnt within the delivery region.

Biswash Chapagain Arizona, USA, Mar 8, 2020

Thanks for the great service!!! Loved everything..thanks for delivering on time! Amazing!!!

Prashana Pathak California, Feb 17, 2020
Amazing experience

I had an amazing experience being able to send gifts to my loved ones. It didn't really matter where do I live , you filled that gap. You guys did a wonderful job, 10/10 service. Thank you very much guys and keep it up.

Krishna Columbus, Ohio, Feb 17, 2020
Many Thanks

I wasn't expecting early delivery on what I'm guessing must have been a busy day for you guys, yet u exceeded expectations. Thank you.

Sanjog Sharma MALRTON, NJ, USA, Feb 17, 2020

Prompt delivery and good communication all round! Will be shopping again definitely thankyou!

Sawan Shrestha Worthing, UK, Feb 17, 2020

The website was easy enough to use and the prices seem fair and reasonable. My recipient received the gifts in perfect shape. Thank you for making my Valentine's Day. Would recommend.

Tom Glover Sydney, Australia, Feb 17, 2020

loved the service... had a great experience... would recommend people to shop from giftmandu.

Matina Maharjan Sydney, Feb 17, 2020
much appreciated

Many thanks for the quick and safe delivery of my gift. You guys are my favorite as always. Thank you again!

Prahalad Bhandari Dubai, Feb 17, 2020

Thank u for your good service Even its far but they recieve the item good!!! See u again till my nxt order

Evan Coyoca Dubai, Feb 16, 2020
Not as expected

I like the service but the teddy that was delivered had got a hole on it. ===== Damaged product was exchanged and redelivered. Our sincere apologies for possible inconvenience.

Nirajan Pradhan Canberra, Australia, Feb 15, 2020

Dear giftmandu team,thank you for emailing me to confirm delivery. The arrangement is exactly what was expected and it is a very pleasant online shopping experience with giftmandu i will definitely use your company again in future.many thanks

Sujeet Shrestha Copenhagen denmark, Feb 15, 2020
Happy

Thank your for creating a medium to connect with our loved one.

Maya Sherpa Sydney, Australia, Feb 15, 2020
Timely delivery

I ordered Valentine’s Day gift for my wife and it was delivered as described and timely mannered as ordered. I would definitely recommend anyone ordering gift in nepal for loved one to use Giftmandu. Thank you

Kishor Gautam Dallas, TX, Feb 14, 2020

You made her day. :)

Ayush Nyachhyon Helsinki, Finland, Feb 14, 2020
Delivery

Thank you so much for safe delivery within hours. ❤️❤️

paru Thapa Sydney, Feb 14, 2020
Always satisfied

I am always satisfied with your service. Thank u so much for timely service and good service.

Pradip Bhusal Sydney, Feb 14, 2020

The customer service is really good. It delivered my gift early in the morning. Kudos to the team!

Akshayaa Shrestha Macon, Georgia, Feb 14, 2020
Good experience

Many thanks for the safe delivery of my package. All of the contents are present and intact.

Pradeep Khadka Alain, UAE, Feb 13, 2020
Good Service

The items were delivered in an excellent condition. Excellent service. However, Giftmandu handed an empty note that I requested you to write something. Anyways, would definitely use it again. Thanks.

Pranjal Gautam Niigata, Japan, Feb 13, 2020
Satisfied

The product was delivered on time and with care. Thank you for the service.

Aakash Bikram Rana Bethlehem, PA, USA, Feb 10, 2020

The service was wonderful. The person receiving the gift is satisfied to the fullest. Thank you for making such services possible in Nepal.

Hari Prasad Rimal Rome, Italy, Feb 10, 2020
Customer reviews on Giftmandu on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pg/giftmandu/reviews/
Items: 150 of 778